Sjava – Umqhele Zip Album

Sjava – Umqhele Zip Album Download.

South African Hiphop, ‎Soul‎ And R&B‎ Artist Called Sjava Signed To Ambitious Entertainments Drops His Highly Anticipated 2 Disc 18 Tracks Album Titled Umqhele And As We Expected, It Is Loaded. Dont Miss To Download Sjava 2018 New Umqhele Album.

<!– –>

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Sjava – Umqhele” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger fakaza CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist For Sjava – Umqhele Album Zip:

Disk 1:

Download Mp3:  DJ Sumbody – 4 The Kulture ft Busiswa & Mdu Masilela

1. Sjava – Izitha (feat. Buhlebendalo) Mp3 Download
2. Sjava – Abafazi Mp3 Download
3. Sjava – Linda Mp3 Download
4. Sjava – Amagama Mp3 Download
5. Sjava – Eweni (feat. Mzukulu & Anzo Mp3 Download
6. Sjava – Isibhamu Mp3 Download
7. Sjava – Confession Mp3 Download
8. Sjava – Ikhandlela (feat. Fatso & Bongani Rad Mp3 Download
9. Sjava – Wamuhle Mp3 Download
10. Sjava – Umama Mp3 Download

Disk 2:

11. Sjava – Ujesu (feat. Howard) Mp3 Download
12. Sjava – Angik’deli Mp3 Download
13. Sjava – Intombi Yami Mp3 Download
14. Sjava – Uyay’khohlisa Mp3 Download
15. Sjava – Uvalo Mp3 Download
16. Sjava – Gijima Mp3 Download
17. Sjava – Xola (feat. Nue_Sam) Mp3 Download
18. Sjava – Ngiyabonga Mp3 Download

Download Sjava – Umqhele Album

Download Mp3:  DJ Flaton Fox – Union

Download All Sjava Songs And Albums

How Good is this Song? Show Us By Rating it.

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Author: Bright

Leave a Reply